Sep 212017

Hi Presidents and Secretaries,


I am pleased to inform that I am your new Participation Leader and I will be your first point of call for any matter relating to our programs and services.


I would also like to take opportunity to inform that Tennis SA welcomes our latest staff member to the Participation Team, Matthew Fitzgerald, who will be leading the Participation Team as the Participation Manager. At the same time, the Participation Team has also done a review on the PLs’ regions and has re-allocated the respective PL’s regions.


Please don’t hesitate to contact me by phone 0466 572 424 or by email (, and I look forward to meeting you and your committee.


Thank you and have a great week ahead.


Best regards,


FYI, the Participation Team is:

·       Matthew Fitzgerald (Participation Manager) – SDTA, GDTA and Fleurieu Peninsula Region

·       Anne-Marie Handke – WDTA, NETA, Mid North, Barossa and Riverland Regions

·       MT Smith – EDTA, Eyre Peninsula, Upper North and Yorke Peninsula Regions

·       Egon Loh – Lawn Clubs and Tennis Seniors, Hills, Murraylands and South East Region



 Posted by at 02:11

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.