Committees

 
  • Committee Contact details below. 
  • General inquiries can be sent to the secretary.

 


Management Committee Members 

  Name Phone Email
President     president@hta.asn.au
Vice President     vicepresident@hta.asn.au
Secretary     secretary@hta.asn.au
Treasurer Margaret Moseley 0488 652 336 treasurer@hta.asn.au
Junior Activities Committee Ian Barry 0497 031 844 junior.activities@hta.asn.au
Senior Activities Committee Jo Casey 0417 867 105 senior.activities@hta.asn.au
Night Tennis Rob Chalmers 0404 064 257 night.tennis@hta.asn.au
Mid Week Robyn Starcic 0439 387 101 midweek@hta.asn.au
Results entry Chris Geue 0417 855 918 c.geue@bigpond.com

 

 

 Posted by at 14:50