Committees

 
  • General inquiries can be sent to the secretary.

Management Committee Members 

  Name Phone Email
President Jo Casey 0471 867 105 president@hta.asn.au
Vice President Currently not filled   vicepresident@hta.asn.au
Secretary Darlene Hall 0422 844 393 secretary@hta.asn.au
Treasurer Margaret Moseley 0488 652 336 treasurer@hta.asn.au
Junior Activities Committee Ian Barry 0497 031 844 junior.activities@hta.asn.au
Senior Activities Committee

Jo Casey
Jono Abraham
Jen Robinson
Tarrant Hansen
Eric Harrison

0417 867 105 senior.activities@hta.asn.au
Doubles
Activities
Committee

Margaret Moseley

   
Night Tennis

Margy Siedel
Marcel Smith

  night.tennis@hta.asn.au
Mid Week Robyn Starcic 0439 387 101 midweek@hta.asn.au
Results entry Di Perkins 0410 053 178  
Trophy
Coordinator

Robyn Starcic

   

 Posted by at 14:50